Customer Testimonials

Reviews

Cars logo
Cars.com May 21, 2018
 

This is the second car I got from Lindsay. First was a Passat TDI and now I bought a used 2013 Touareg TDI. I'm from Chattanooga, TN and the reason, why I bought my second car that far away was the great dealership experience of my first car. I'm very picky and asked Debbie a lot of questions up front on the phone, but she answered all of them very patiently, even on her day off. I finally flew into Washington DC Friday evening and was picked up by the dealership shuttle regardless of being late due to an overbooking situation at Atlanta Airport. We actually arrived around 7:45PM (they close at 8:00PM) and everybody involved stayed until 9:30PM. I found a smaller issue to be repaired, so the dealership paid for the hotel and fixed the car (thanks Matt) beyond my expectations on Saturday. I couldn't ask for better service. To top it all off the dealership filled up the car with a full tank of gas, which lasted all the way back to TN (560 miles) ... I wished, this dealership would be closer to home to trust them with all of my car needs. Thanks again to the whole Lindsay team.

Read more at Cars.com

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

Excellent Service! Steven was helpful thru the entire process. We were buying two cars, one for me and one for my eldest. THANK YOU!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

Best dealership experience ever. Elliott did a fantastic job getting us the car and the deal terms we were looking for. The entire staff is very friendly. The buying experience, with trade-in only lasted 2.5 hours!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

Great team of employees from the salesman that didn't pressure me towards anything to the patient service team. Great customer service is obviously important here and I love my Jetta.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2018
 

The best dealer that we have ever worked with. Highly recommend them .

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 19, 2018
 

Great place to buy a car. No BS, no hidden fees. Alfonso was terrific.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2018
 

Bob at Lindsay was easy to deal with. I'm happy with my purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2018
 

The staff at Lindsay is outstanding. They have an excellent inventory of vehicles and there is no pressure or "tricks". We recently purchased our second VW from them and have no complaints with anyone. The service is great.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review