Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Found this dealer while looking online for a Golf GTI. From the initial phone call to driving off the lot, they where helpful every step of the way. They had the best price I could find, good enough for me to fly to the near by airport and drive 9 hours home. Made my first experience buying a new car an easy process. Would definitely recommend if you are in the market for a new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Over the past 10 years I purchased 5 cars from them, customer service for both sales and service is outstanding. My best experience was this past week with salesperson Simon Chu and finance manager Larry Schiro, they really worked with me on getting me the best possible deal, no other VW dealers in the region could match it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 14, 2018
 

Salesperson Clyde Htoon was phenomenal and Finance Manager Joshua Pidek was very knowledgeable and professional. My entire experience from start to end was filled with patience, outstanding product knowledge and the best deal in town!  Thanks!!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars.com Jan 12, 2018
 

Over the past 10 years I purchased 5 cars from them, customer service for both sales and service is outstanding. My best experience was this past week with salesperson Simon Chu and finance manager Larry Schiro, they really worked with me on getting me the best possible deal, no other VW dealers in the region could match it.

Read more at Cars.com

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2018
 

Wow! What a great experience this time around purchasing a new VW. Lindsay Volkswagen took great care of me. I really appreciated my salesperson Clyde Htoon's expertise and his product knowledge was better than anyone else I know who loves VW like I do! Finance Manager Joshua Pidek was also fantastic, VERY friendly and courteous, and wasn't pushy when he was explaining the service packages. In the end I ended up getting two of them because they were worth while, and he a...lso had the same package and was able to give some insight to it's usefulness. Clyde spend extra time showing me around my new car once it was ready along with all of the features. I even forgot to collect my EZPass from my old car, but he saw it and held onto it for me and called and emailed me to let me know he was saving it for me. A true professional, who spends plenty of time with his customers and doesn't try and put on the hard sell. He knows his product, and is patient and helpful! I felt very welcomed by him giving me a tour of the service department and staff there for when I bring my car in for service. I will definitely refer him future business, and apparently I found out from another Realtor that he's the go to guy at this dealership! 5 Stars!! See More

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

I can't speak highly enough of Lindsay Volkswagen. From the second I walked in and was greeted by Marc, my experience was 5-stars from start to finish. Marc led me to Mariya, who took care of everything I needed in order to walk out with a brand new Jetta (which I am loving by the way). She showed me a great deal of hospitality, gave great advice and guidance, and just made the whole process of buying a new car incredibly exciting. What stood out to me the most, though, is that everyone who was helping me out stayed past closing hours! Even while I was working with the wonderful Paola in Finance, Marc and Mariya waited until the last moment to make sure I was taken care of. That act speaks numbers to the loyalty that Lindsay has for its customers. Keep up the fantastic work!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a new VW Jetta from Lindsay VW under the expert guidance of Sales Associate Alfonso Monteverde. I must say, from the time I first walked in to the dealership, to driving away in my new car, Alfonso made the entire process just about as smooth and efficient as can be....despite me not being able to make up my mind on which Jetta to initially buy. No problem, what impressed me the most is the fact that Alfonso and the Lindsay team have but one goal in the end - to ensure the customer is satisfied, no matter the challenges. Alfonso is a TRUE ASSET to Lindsay VW and should you be looking to shop there, may I humbly suggest requesting him - you will not be disappointed. It bears mentioning that he has been with Lindsay from the start (early 2000s) and IT SHOWS.Thank you Alfonso, as well as the General Manager, Sales Manager and Finance Manager for taking care of me. You have a loyal and lifelong client in me. Sincerely,JP

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

I've been serving overseas for the past three years right next to North Korea. Being back home and returning back to the states has been a big hassle to me. They made buying a Jetta easy and they gave me the best price in the area. They support our military and will recommend military friends and family to visit this place. I needed help since I am currently stationed in California and Paula helped me out. Thank you Paula for your assistance and you guys as a whole keep impressing me in your service. Thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

I purchased a Jetta at Lindsay Volkswagen from Kareen Watson and had the very best buying experience of my life! I have been purchasing cars for 36 year’s. I was pleasantly surprised and very happy with my salesman, Kareen Watson. Kareen Watson went above and beyond to make sure I was happy at every stage of my purchase at Lindsay. He made my car buying experience enjoyable. I absolutely love my Jetta and will look forward to doing business with Kareen Watson at Lindsay Volkswagen again. Thank you Kareen Watson. You are truly an asset to Lindsay Volkswagen and their customer’s.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review