Customer Testimonials

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Lindsay Volkswagen's process and pricing made it an easy decision to drive 2 hours to purchase from them. NO sales gimmicks at all! My salesman Bob Derby listened and was responsive and worked diligently to get me the right deal. The finance manager Sarah Berger worked swiftly to get me on my way home as quickly as possible. Was in and out in two hours! They were willing to trust me from afar on my trade condition and gave me the best trade price based on pictures and my feedback. Next time I need a new car I will definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

Friendly staff al around. A very pleasant experience without the typical pressure for sales so common in car dealerships

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Ask for TW he is the best to work with and will take great care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Working with Lindsay VW of Dulles was a pleasure. Jerry Holloway, who is the General Manager, helped me to find the exact car I was looking for even though it wasn't on the lot. Thomas "TW" Whiley was my sales rep for my purchase. He was very passionate about the Volkswagen brand and made the process of choosing my car more exciting! Thomas was very easy to work with and was not pushy about selling a car. Thomas explained the process and went over the finer details which helped me make an informed decision. I was looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Israel is amazing! He was very patient, knowledgeable, and accommodating. As a first time car buyer, he made me feel extremely comfortable and confident in my decision. I recommend him to anyone! Thank you again, Isreal. Can’t wait to drive my new car this Summer! Anna

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

I recently purchase a VW Crossport R -Line from Nick Rosa. I was recommended this dealership for the best customer service, transparency and hospitality. What a seamless transaction. I've purchased many cars in my lifetime and this by far has beat any experience. Thank you, Mike Nguyen for taking care of me during the finance process. Basit Khan and Service "Tech" Manager for the outstanding attention to detail and making sure my vehicle was perfect. I appreciate all the love this dealership has for Autism. My son is on the spectrum, and it was refreshing to see ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

My husband and I recently purchased a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle from Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles, and our experience was overwhelmingly positive. Our sales consultant, Tabish Tirmizi, was absolutely fantastic! He truly went above and beyond after a mix-up with the car we were interested in. Tabish and manager, Steven Kappler, addressed and corrected the situation without hesitation. Tabish even went out of his way to deliver our car personally after the necessary certified pre-owned inspections were completed the day after our purchase. Sarah, the finance manager, was straight-forward, friendly, and respectful of our time. I highly recommend this dealer to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Very Satisfied new 2016 Buick Enclave owner When me and my husband Michael came out to Lindsay Volkswagen to look at a car, we were welcomed by one of their salesman Mr. Bob Derby, he assisted us with the purchase of our 2016 Buick Enclave, when we first met Mr. Derby, he was very pleasant and friendly, he took us to test drive the Enclave and I was a little nervous, but Mr. Derby was very patient and calm, he was very helpful and made sure we got the best deal possible, Mr. Derby was pleasant through the whole process. When I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

The dealership was very open and organized. Loved the soda machine and the kids section. TW was AMAZING! His knowledge of the vehicles we were test driving was great and he was so patient in working with us. He was so kind and just a pleasure to work with! This is my first VW and I can honestly say, I'm excited to be part of the VW family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Loved working with Anoop (Al). He is very helpful and knowledgeable about all WV cars and SUV. He took time to explain me everything about two different Atlas models I was looking at and answered all my questions. This is my second time leasing Atlas from this location and I am very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

We had the pleasure of meeting David Sathrum when we walked in just because we were thinking of getting a new car sometime in the coming months, Volkswagen was not the only option we considered. David was about as nice and friendly a salesman (or woman) we have had the pleasure of working with. There was no question that seemed to annoy him and no question he didn't get an answer to if he didn't know it himself. 48 hours later we walked out with a brand new car and we love it. If you're looking for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

My husband and I was just driving and decided to stop in at Lindsay VW of Sterling VA. We must say the experience was the best. Our sales rep Alfonso "Fonzi" Monterverde was the most patient, professional and very informative person to have worked his best and getting a great deal for us. Thank you Fonzi for the wonderful experience! YOU ROCK!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Thanks again for everything on my Taos ordering and purchase. It was really a pleasure buying from Alfonso and Lindsay VW as a business in general. I'm loving my new ride! All of the staff we interacted with were so pleasant to work with and provided us a totally stress-free sales process. Always the best; as they have been for my family's car needs for over 15 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

This is my 2nd vehicle from Lindsay. This time just like the first didn't disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

We just purchased a 2024 VW Taos and couldn't be happier. Our sales person Al is great. Thanks so much Al.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

I recently leased a Jetta from Lindsay's VW of Dulles. Painless experience with the assistance of sales and finance professionals Medhat Ebied, Marcus Dos Santos and Mike Nguyen. Thank you! Sean Deal, you have a great team there at Dulles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

I recently purchased a Golf GTI at Lindsay VW. I had a great experience with TW, who was friendly and really helpful throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Alfonso Monteverde was the sales person that assisted us with the purchase of our new SUV and he was AMAZING. We checked the Lindsay VW of Dulles dealership online inventory and knew we could find the VW Atlas we were looking for. Alfonso showed us all the different models of the Atlas, explained all the differences between each model (including the fluctuation of prices), he took us around the lot to see each model in person and coordinated our test drive. Alfonso was extremely patient with us and he made sure to answer all of our questions through the entire ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Recently purchased a VW at Lindsay VW of Dulles. Great dealership and TW was extremely helpful with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

I had an amazing first car leasing experience as a recent college graduate at Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles! David Sathrum was friendly and knowledgeable about the models I was interested in and the process/deals, but never made me feel pressured or appeared in a rush to close the deal. Josue Manzanares of the finance department went above and beyond as well and made the leasing processes as easy as possible. I would absolutely recommend Lindsay Volkswagen and David to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Next time I find myself in the need of a car, I know where to go. David was professional and efficient, and the process was exciting and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

I had a pleasant experience at Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

The level of service was great, and the Tiguan was what we wanted as well. This probably was one of the best car experiences we have had. Mr. Monteverde helped us out with and we were ver pleased with him. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

I purchased a used car from Lindsay, and it was the same remarkable experience as if I were buying new inventory. Such a friendly, positive attitude from everyone. The facilities are outstanding, the service is like white glove quality. And so accommodating in the negotiation process...low pressure, and they put the customer first. I highly recommend looking here for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Nick did an outstanding job helping me in the purchase of a new 2024 VW GTI Autobahn 6-speed manual transmission caar. He was professional, straightforward, knowledgeable and extremely helpful in my purchase and explaining everything I needed to know. Sarah was also very professional in getting all the paperwork completed and transaction closed. Great selection of vehicles, not sure I would go anywhere else if I wanted a VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

We recently had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from Anoop at Lindsay Volkswagen, and we couldn't be happier with the entire experience. From the moment we stepped onto the lot, Anoop exuded professionalism, knowledge, and a genuine desire to help us find the perfect vehicle for our needs. Anoop took the time to understand what we were looking for in a vehicle and expertly guided us through the various options available. His friendly demeanor and patient approach made the car-buying process a breeze, and we never once felt pressured or rushed into making a decision. Not only did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

I recently purchased a 2024 Atlas. TW was my salesman and was awesome! No high pressure sales tactics, patiently answered all of our questions, and his professional was top-notch. He was very informative about the vehicle features during the test drive as well. TW went above and beyond to make the process as smooth as possible. There some minor issues upon vehicle delivery, but TW and his manager Teemur worked together to quickly and very fairly address them. They have earned my future business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

TW is awesome!!! Thank you so much for everything. Sincerely appreciate all your time and effort to make this a less painful buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

David (salesman) and Sarah (finance manager) were both wonderful — really friendly, really supportive, and made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

I have used this dealership to purchase my last two vehicles. Each time Bob Derby assisted me with making the right choice for my budget and family. I can’t recommend him and this dealership enough. Also, it’s super clean, the service dept is amazing and they have a great selection of vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

My experience at Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles was seamless. I started the process online. I found it easy to connect with my salesperson Alfonso Monteverde, locate the car I wanted, get approved for the lease and get a transparent quote that fit my financial needs. Alfonso answered every question I had with genuine patience and kindness. He never made me feel pressured or rushed. The experience throughout was stress free. Upon arrival at the dealership to take delivery of my new 2024 Jetta Sport, all of the paperwork was completed. I spent a short amount of time with Henry Nguyen, the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Bob Derby was our salesperson. very down to earth and straightforward. finance and management personnel were the same way. I am a difficult car buyer customer and I would certainly buy from them again. hopefully they woild sell to me again haha!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I can honestly say this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Nick Rosa made it so easy! He is so nice-he does not pressure you AT ALL! He hears what you want and delivers. In the past buying a car was so stressful. This time was very different. Lindsay VW made it as easy as they could. Nick was a huge part of that. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

David was very helpful at explaining everything so everything would go smoothly the day of the purchase. I like his patience and honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Joseph Baker provided exceptional service throughout our entire car purchasing journey. From the initial stages to the finalization of our deal, he was extremely professional and knowledgeable. His clear and consistent communication ensured that every step was transparent and stress-free for me. Even after the purchase, Joseph has remained attentive, ensuring I am satisfied with the vehicle. I highly recommend Joseph to anyone seeking a seamless and enjoyable car-buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Great buying experience at Lindsay VW working with TW. He was polite, professional, and patient and took the time to answer all of my questions. He didn't use any high-pressure sales tactics and was open, honest and transparent about the pricing and negotiations. TW made the process easy and made sure all of our concerns were addressed. His Manager, Teemour, was great as well. He and TW worked after the sale to address a couple minor issues. You can tell that customer respect and satisfaction are their key goals. I plan to be a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Every time I have visited Lindsay VW, I have been met with service that exceeds the standard auto sales experience! Not pushy and very helpful. This time we purchased a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Very professional and transparent. Bought a pre-owned. Was in and out in couple of hours. The documentation was breeze. They don’t pressurize you to cross sell other ancillary services. Overall a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Great experience purchasing a car at Lindsay VW working with TW. TW was patient, non pushy and made the purchase experience extremely smooth. He even went above and beyond to ensure a few scruffs in the paint got taken care of. Overall a five star experience at Lindsay VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Our experience with Mr. Dave Sathrum was simply remarkable. Perhaps the most enjoyable purchace of an automobile to date. Dave was decisively knowledgeable, irrefutably patient, and expressly considerate to our concerns and desires. I found him to be an exceptional representative of the Lindsay Virginia dealership, and of the Volkswagen brand altogether. The overall experience as stated was remarkable, and confident this is the rule and not the exception. Without reservation, Dave and the Lindsay, Virginia Volkswagen dealership are highly recommended. Wishing future patrons and customers all the best in their pursuit of a wonderful automobile and fantastic service. Begin ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Clear. Knowledgeable. Helped me through the process. Listened to my goals and needs to complete my lease buyout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

I had a great experience at Lindsay. Transaction was smooth, car was as described (perfect), and Bob was awesome to deal with. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

TW was a great sales rep!!! He made the process very easy and seamless.great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Have been leading with Lindsay for over 16 years. They are great to work with and respect your time. Just leased a new Jetta with David Sathrum. David was very professional and easy to work with. Highly recommend Lindsay Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

If I didn’t live 1200 miles away, I would buy all of my cars from Alfonso! Trust! I purchased my convertible Mustang remotely and flew in to pick it up in person. Everything was as described and the transaction was a breeze. Thank you Alfonso and Lindsay Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

I had a great experience at Lindsay VW purchasing a new car! I appreciate Bob Derby - he is an excellent communicator and went above and beyond to ensure that everything was perfect on my new car. Thank you to Erik in service as well, as he made my special request happen. Thank you Sarah for everything you did to help during the purchase! Best dealership experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

I had a wonderful experience working with Alfonso! He was very knowledgeable, professional, and pleasant to work with. He listened to exactly what I was looking for and went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car! He was flexible in his schedule and accommodated my work schedule. He moved the car buying experience along as quick as possible and made it feel easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Alfonso was absolutely fantastic! I had a super rough start with another salesman who refused to assist me, so i reached out to the GM. Afterwards, i was paired up with Alfonso. He was super helpful, funny, and made the car buying experience super easy. I hope we don’t need another car any time soon, but when we do, we will be reaching out to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

I had a wonderful car buying experience with Lindsay Volkswagen. I worked with Alfonso who is knowledgeable, experienced and pleasant to work with regarding my VW purchase. I have been a lifelong VW driver going back to 1987 with my VW Fox. I have worked with many VW dealers and Lindsay is the best. Their attention to the customer is exceptional and will work with you to make the deal happen for you. If you are looking at a VW, go see Alfonso at Lindsay…I am glad I did as it was worth my drive from Maryland. I just purchased ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Bob Derby was great to work with: professional and personable. He patiently explained all the auto features and buying processes to me–I never felt either pressured or rushed. He inspired confidence in his knowledge about all VW vehicles, including especially the one I was interested in. I would definitely recommend him in particular, and Lindsay VW of Dulles in general, to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Was a bit stressed and in a pinch when my new driver totaled his car. Debbie was not just a salesperson, she was the expert guiding our family needed to finding a solution. Debbie went beyond duty and beyond expectation during this moment t of stress. A million thanks for your kindness, For going above and beyond. Debbie, you’re more than a rep, You’re a lifeline!!! Truly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Highly recommend this dealership. I had a very positive experience last Sunday that ended with leasing a 2024 Altas. My car salesman, TW, went far and beyond. He was very transparent and thorough. He showed me the car and all the technology installed with passion. TW made sure to answer all my questions. When I decided to go ahead and lease the car. TW and his Manager (Marc) were flexible and fair during cost negotiations. Even when I sat with the finance manager, Sarah, and I wanted to further negotiate additional plans, she and Marc were very accommodating. All stayed four ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

My husband and I could not have been more impressed with the entire Lindsay Volkswagen team. From the moment we stepped on the lot, we were promptly greeted by Alfonso who answered all of our questions and facilitated one of the most thorough test drives. He was extremely knowledgeable about all features and went above and beyond to ensure our needs were met. Not only did he have our car’s certification expedited, he even came in on his day off and prioritized us every step of the way of the sale. Overall, we had an awesome experience with everyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Joseph Baker was great to work with while purchasing my new ID.4! I will be recommending him to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Recently purchased a 2021.5 VW Atlas SEL from Lyndsay. I’m a pain in the butt; but my salesperson Debbie was very patient with me over the course of a week. I’ve purchased many vehicles over the course of my life and this was one of the better experiences that I’ve had. Highly recommend both Debbie and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

I had a really great experience with my new car purchase at Lindsay VW of Dulles working with David Sathrum. David was very easy to work with and didn't overwhelm or pressure me when I needed some additional time to decide on the right car for me. He made this most recent buy experience much smoother than I have in the past with other dealership. I highly recommend reaching out to David if you're looking for a new/used car at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I owned my 2005 Jetta for 18 years (purchased certified pre-owned). As such, I had no idea how to shop for cars. Bob Derby made the process simple and fun. On recommendation from a friend, I called Bob Derby to discuss options for a new car. He asked about “trim styles” (I’m sorry, what? Newbie buyer here!) Without missing a beat or making me feel silly, he clarified, “are there any specifics” that I wanted in car. Since my car was going on 20 years old, anything at this point was an upgrade from the tape deck, single CD player, and knob ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

My first visit to LIndsay Volkswagen was a lovely surprise. I accompanied my daughter while she was car shopping. Bob Derby assisted us with our MANY questions, and was very helpful in explaining the differences between the models my daughter was interested in. No pressure, just honest conversation. The test drives were helpful, and it wasn't until later in the week, my daughter made her decision. Bob was so helpful in walking her through the process, and I was very impressed. Kudos to Bob Derby as one of LIndsay's best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

When I say I never want to get another car in the future from anyone besides Alfonso Monteverde, I mean it. The patience he had for my 1000 questions and the important information he gave me out of kindness made my experience delightful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

My sales professional was David, he was great! I've been in car business myself for over a decade. David was personable, accommodating and had a great follow up. I originally came in in December and his follow up was courteous but not overwhelming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

David sathrum was my best experience I have had at a car dealership EVER!!! He is so kind and knowledgeable. I love this dealership so much. Will be referring all my gurlfriends here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

I had a fantastic experience at Lindsay VW thanks to Nick Rosa. He made the car buying process smooth and stress-free with his knowledge, professionalism, and genuine care. Nick went above and beyond to ensure I found the perfect car that fit my needs and budget. The customer service here is top-notch - highly recommend visiting for a hassle-free and pleasant car buying journey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Purchased a 2024 Golf R at Lindsay VW since they're one of the few dealers nationwide that never charged a mark-up while all other dealerships claimed "It's not us, it's the market conditions." I had to wait a little while but the sales team was communicative and kept me in the loop. The deal was worked out ahead of time since I had to drive down from NJ. The delivery was very quick and easy. Car was parked out front, paperwork was mostly prepared ahead of time, and got good value for my trade-in. Worked with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Had a great experience with David who offered me an amazing deal! I am very happy with the car and recommend him 100%!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Such a great experience and looking forward to coming back when my wife is ready to make the switch . Alfonso was so helpful and patient with me with all the questions I had . At the end they were really flexible and got me into my new car . Really pleasant experience compared to other dealers I’ve been too .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

The experience at Lindsay was great. They treated us with respect and were patient with us throughout the process. My sense is they’re still recovering from pandemic-related staff issues (the purchase process was a bit slow), but it wasn’t enough of an issue to cause us to want to go elsewhere. David, our sales rep, was knowledgeable, patient, empathetic. And reasonable to work with - we’d definitely work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I purchased a 2024 VW Atlas last week from David Sathrum and it was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Everyone at the dealership was kind and welcoming. The buying process was simple, straightforward, and most importantly, low pressure. Also, shoutout to Sarah in finance for a thorough and efficient deal closure. Thank you to David, Sarah, and Lindsay VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Extremely pleased with Bob Derby and his team. Amazing service and very professional! Everyone was extremely nice and make the process smooth and easy. Could be more happy with my overall experience and amazing new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Had a great experience here! Israel Moreno was super helpful & everyone here was so kind. Will definitely be coming back to LindsayVW Dulles in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

I had a great experience with Lindsay VW! Debbie helped me buy a used Audi, as well as trade in my car and the process was easy, efficient and professional. Big thanks to the entire team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Alfonso Monteverde was great to work with. This was my first time working with Lindsay, and both Alfonso and Petros were very helpful answering my questions and working with my budget for a new Atlas. Alfonso was not pushy like some dealerships and sales reps can be. He made the process of buying a new car as hassle-free as possible. Sarah in finance was also very helpful during the process. Looking forward to continuing working with Lindsay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

We just bought my brand new 2024 Atlas with Lindsay Volkswagen and had a wonderful purchasing experience with Navid Javid! He answered all of our questions and helped us find the perfect option! I highly recommend Lindsay Volkswagen and Navid to anyone looking to purchase a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Great dealership, great car, great salesman, Anoop Singh. Will refer family and friends to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Fantastic !! Nick Rosa was so knowledgeable and helpful. He made the whole process so clear. I highly recommend the Lindsay team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

My car was offered at a fair price. The salesman, David, was very nice and knowledgeable about the buying price. Favid and his team were also willing to negotiate on my trade in. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

I recently bought a used Model 3 from here. Debbie was genuinely helpful and not pushy at all. Good experience👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

TW was very patient and helpful while we decided on a vehicle for our daughter. He went above and beyond to help arrange a surprise. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

I really liked my experience with David and he helped me get the best car I could. Thank you. He also answered all my questions and helped compare the different trims.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

I was inquiring about a used car at Lindsay VW and the salesperson, David Sathrum, was incredibly helpful and accommodating. He went above and beyond to address all of my concerns with the vehicle and provide a satisfactory solution. I could not be happier with the service that I received. Also, a special thank you to entire management team for their support as well. I would recommend Lindsay VW to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car. I will definitely be purchasing my next vehicle here as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

This was my first-time buying my own car and I was a little nervous and not 100% sure what I wanted. I was fortunate enough to work with Bob Derby throughout the process. Bob was very welcoming from the start and asked all the right questions to narrow down the perfect car. The very first car he showed me was the car I bought! It was the perfect fit and exactly what I was looking for. I couldn’t recommend Bob enough for getting your next car, a great salesman and someone who wants to help get the best car for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

We got to Lindsay VW through Car Guru and was matched with a wonderful salesperson, Bob Derby. He turned out to be a joy to work with. He was incredibly professional and answered all of our questions with the multiple visits we had at the dealership looking at a used Honda Civic EX-L. He addressed every one of our concerns and provided a successful sales experience. I would highly recommend working with Bob as your sales associate. We will be returning to Lindsay when we need another vehicle in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

I just bought an SUV at the Lindsay VW in Sterling, I would like to commend the sales associate that help me, David Sathrum, he just started a few months ago, but he was like a veteran, he was nice, friendly, fun, knowledgeable, professional and most of all he showed me the true meaning of customer service, he went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that I am satisfied with my purchase. David Sathrum will be an asset to the Lindsay VW team. David Sathrum please continue doing a wonderful job to help car enthusiasts like me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

our total lease experience was excellent. We are going to refer it to our friends. We wish you also sold porsche cars at this dealership also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Al went out of his way to make the visit pleasant and he was successful in making things as easy as I believe they could be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Just bought my fourth car with Lindsay VW - the last three with Alfonso. He’s a great guy who takes pride in his work and cares about his customers. I always come back to Alfonso!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Nicholas Rosa went above and beyond to get us the best price. We have continuously purchased vehicles from Lindsay VW previously and Nick worked tirelessly to not only contact us about the status of the vehicle model inventory we were interested in (through a period of several months) but also worked hard on our behalf to have the managers approve a reasonable price for the vehicle we purchased under MSRP. Thanks Nick! 20/10 service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Your dealership is always very clean and absolutely has friendly staff. Alfonso in sales has sold me multiple Volkswagen's and he has always made the car buying experience pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

I recently leased Atlas Cross Sport from this dealership with Alfonso's great help. He perfectly managed the whole process from start to end, and convinced all three of us that this vehicle was the perfect match for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

IsraelMoreno was our sales associate. He is very good at his trade. He had a complete knowledge of the vehicle we purchased. The overall experience at Lindsay was very positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

I was very pleased with the assistance sales consultant Jeff Hever provided in helping us find a certified pre-owned Jetta. He answered our questions with a smile and pleasant attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

I recently purchased a pre-owned Audi Q8 here and had an excellent experience with my sales consultant Bob Derby. I am very pleased with how everything went from start to finish. I have purchased numerous cars over the years and this was by far one of the best experiences yet. Bob was extremely professional, patient and very thorough the entire time. Having grown up in the automotive industry and being somewhat of a car guy I am extremely particular about my vehicles. Bob made it a point to make sure I was fully satisfied with the vehicle records and conditions ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

I had the best experience as always with my salesman John Mule. This is at least the 4th VW that John has assisted with. His professionalism is top notch and he always goes the extra mile in ensuring customer satisfaction. As long as John Mule is at Lindsay of Dulles, my business will be there. If you have any questions without wanting to feel pressured into buying, ask for John, you will not regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

I recently purchased my second vehicle (VW Atlas) from Lindsay VW of Dulles. Why did they get my repeat business? No pressure from sales , honest negotiating, and all around consistent customer service where I always feel taken care of. I went to look at the Atlas a few months before I was ready to purchase, John was patient with me as I wasn't quite ready to trade in my Tiguan. He simply noted to come back when I felt ready - no pestering me, and no bothersome automated follow up. I went back when I was ready, I waited ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

If you’re looking for a reason to shop for your next car at Lindsay VW Dulles, I hope you’ll take a few minutes to read this review. Yes, Lindsay VW Dulles has a great selection of pre-owned and new cars and, yes, you’ll get a very fair price with a little negotiating, but the best reason to shop there is the customer service, both during and after the sale. We received top-notch service from our sales consultant, Kevin Morales. Kevin went above and beyond, and again and again. My elderly parents traded in their VW for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

I worked with Alfonso at Lindsay VW to buy a used 2017 GTI remotely that I found on their website. The car was in great condition and was well represented by the ad. Alfonso was fantastic through the entire experience, made the transaction easy over the phone, and even picked me up at the airport when I flew in to pick up the car. Mike in finance was ready for me and the paperwork was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Bob Derby at Lindsay was extremely helpful and patient. There were a lot of moving parts to my purchase and he helped make it a seamless process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Purchased a 2024 Atlas Cross Sport. Worked with Robert (Bob) Derby. Bob provided outstanding service during the transaction. We would highly recommend Bob when looking to purchase a VW. Bob provided updates throughout the process informing us on the progress of the build and shipping. Bob was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review