Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 

Excellent place. Oil changes are not expensive at all. Wait was 45 minutes for the oil change on a Friday afternoon.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Sep 21, 2017
 

Simon Chu was very helpful, knowledgeable and caring. I was in between a 2017 Jetta GLI or a 2014 CC R-Line, he knew everything inside and out of both cars and helped me make a decision to get out of an expensive lease. I ended up going to the CC and love it! If anyone is looking to buy a VW, go to Lindsay VW and ask for Simon.

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Sep 21, 2017
 

I typically walk into a dealership prepared for battle. You know, the typical "I'm getting up to leave" attitude. That is not the case when working with Simon Chu, their Sales Manager Mark, and their Finance Manager Josh. What was great about working with them was that they are fair people. They get it. They don't do the typical crap I am used to dealing with at a dealer by asking me things like, "Well what is the monthly payment you want?". I am a grown up, I can do simple math, I am concerned about getting the right deal. If you don't want to me jerked around and want a respectable business to buy a car from, this is the place.

Read more at DealerRater.com

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 20, 2017
 

Highly Recommended - Great/Reliable Service - I recently needed to have my GTI looked at due to some engine trouble while driving. Pete and his team was able to quickly identify the issue and get my extended warranty insurance to cover it. They also uncovered transmission trouble and got me an entirely new transmission through insurance as well. Very professional and will get your car fixed right the first time.

Read more at Edmunds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Sep 18, 2017
 

Joshua (J.J) and Joshua the financial guy were both extremely professional and expert at their jobs. I am very impressed and pleased with my experience buying my 2nd VW from your business. I will be back if and when the two VW's I now own ever wear out. Give my respects to J.J. and Joshua. You have some very dedicated, intelligent, knowledgeable, and efficient guys there! David

Read more at DealerRater.com

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 18, 2017
 

Best Experience Ever!! - I bought my 2018 Tiguan from Lindsay VW and they were the best to work with. We had Rajesh Mishra as our sales associate and he was wonderful. He gave immediate and constant attention throughout the transaction and even afterwards. He got us an awesome price, where no one else could meet or beat it. We kind of wish we had more to buy another car because it was such a welcome change of an experience we would love to get another one thru Lindsay Vw with Rajesh again!! In 37 years of buying cars, this was the first enjoyable experience didn't have to haggle with the price or wait forever to receive response back from them. Once after doing our research locally, we put out inquiries thru the internet at 7:30 am to five dealerships with specific cars in their inventory that were advertised on car gurus.com and cars.com. Much to our surprise, Rajesh was the first to call at 8:30 am! He kept answering our questions immediately and was able to give us an out the door price that was lower then invoice pricing. He was very attentive. The other dealers vaguely emailed and a few called by the end of the day, but all of their prices exceeded the price Rajesh gave us by thousands. Once we were at the dealer, everyone was so attentive and friendly. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family! They are worth the travel. We traveled over five hours to get to their dealership, but I would have gone twice that far to deal with them. I gave them five stars but would have selected 10 stars!!

Read more at Edmunds

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2017
 

Great place so far -- looked at a new VW Atlas. Jo was great. Nice long test drive for both myself and my Wife. Showed us the car inside and out. Knew his stuff. Zero pressure. Went back this weekend to order. Again, very quick, easy and even as Jo was busy, they used other people to get us on our way very quickly. Oh yeah, and have great coffee/soda/hot choc in the bacl :-).

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2017
 

We were in the market for an Atlas when our son referred us to Raj at Lindsay. I will say, this was the most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had. Selection, Representation of the vehicle and Customer Service was impeccable. Will definitely not only purchase my next car here, I will refer anyone who is looking for a new car. Lindsay VW of Dulles, you're doing things right and keep it up.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Sep 14, 2017
 

Sri was very professional and a pleasure to work with right from the start! Although we were in the market for a new car, we never felt pressure to purchase. Sri acted as a point person who was there to answer any questions we had to help us find the best car for our family. He was extremely knowledge and very patient; meeting with us several times before we made a final decision. We would definitely recommend Sri to other customers and hope to work with him again in the future!

Read more at DealerRater.com


Leave Us A Review