Customer Testimonials

Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Very friendly staff. Paul and David were a pleasure to work with during the car buying process! Very happy with my purchase!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

I bought an Atlas in December 2018. It was a good purchasing experience. I worked with Anthony Gonzales. He was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. After I purchased the new car, at my request he delivered my old vehicle to my home which is roughly 70 miles away from Lindsay. Thank you again, Anthony. I would definitely recommend him to whoever's considering buying a car at Lindsay.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

I had the pleasure of Working with John. He was referred to me by Debbie(Thanks Debbie!) It was please sure to work with John Mule(pronounced Mooley). He was such a nice personality. He walked so many times as I negotiated the price on my favorite Mustang. Five stars for John! I did my finance with Maria she was great too. Overall this place is awesome if you are looking for a Volkswagen (or a special mustang like me lol!)

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

I had a great experience purchasing my first car from Lindsay Volkswagen. Charles Wheatley was very helpful and made the process of choosing the right car simple. He was clearly very knowledgeable about Volkswagen vehicles and helped ensure I got the prefect car at a good price.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars.com Jan 10, 2019
 

Excellent sales service by Bob Derby at Lindsay VW. The dealership was great and I highly recommend if in the market for a new or used car.

Read more at Cars.com

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019
 

Very friendly , helpful personal. 4 stars for back and forth of negotiating the price of a car .But I guess is everywhere the same.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019
 

Lindsay is close, has a great selection, and everyone is very pleasant - from sales, to the finance department, and over into services. I've had my share of vehicles and don't generally like the back and forth that comes with the process. Bob Derby was great through the whole cycle; understood my needs and preferences and took care of me. Give him a shout if you're in the market.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

I just made my second vehicle purchase form Simon Chu at Lindsay -- and I live in Connecticut! Simon and the whole team at Lindsay are incredibly professional and welcoming, and their prices are consistently thousands less than the best deals I can get locally. This time I drove down (6 hours) to Sterling, traded a car in, and drove home the same day. Last time I flew in, Simon picked me up at the airport, we made the deal, and I drove home. I couldn't be happier with the treatment I receive from Lindsay, and tell everyone I know!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review